Friday, 25 May 2012

Alakh Nagri By Mumtaz Mufti

Mumtaz Mufti was born September 11, 1905 in Batala Punjab India and died on October 27, 1995 in Islamabad, Pakistan. His books are as below,
Alakh Nagri, Ali Pur Ka Aili, docter ka istemaal, Ram Din, Un Kahi, Chup, Guria Ghar, Ismaraeen, Kahi Na Jai, Labbaik, Muftianey, Nizam e Sakaa, Roughani Putlay, Samay Ka Bandhan, Hind Yaatra, Piyaaz Ke Chhilkay, Okhay Awallay, Aur Okhay Log, Talash.

65 MB
Download (Complete)

59 MB
Download (Some Pages Missing But Fine)


  1. Yar can you plz uplaod Imran Series of Mazhar Kaleem?

    1. after some day you can find all of imran series.....thanks


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...